Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chairman – Dennis Wolf, Republic Bank

Vice Chair – Eric Ostimchuk, Traffic Planning and Design

Secretary – Marian Saulino, Values Into Action

Treasurer – Grant Gegwich, Crozer-Keystone Health System


Donna M. Higgins – Boeing

Kathleen Breslin – Delaware County Community College

Lawrence Hartley – Delaware County Housing Authority

Michael Bunner – Franklin Mint Federal Credit Union

Penelope Reed – Hedgerow Theatre

Steve Cunningham – Jacobs Engineering Group

Steve Nease – Newtown Township

Keith Brune – Philadelphia International Airport

Christopher Knaff – Riddle Memorial Hospital

John F. Grant – Stantec

Lauren Ditlow McFarlane – TD Bank

Linda Hill – The County of Delaware

Gregory Lebold – Upper Providence Township

Jeffrey Roken – Urban Engineers

Stephanie Jones – Penn State Brandywine

Ex Officio Members

John Myers – Brinton Manor

Trish McFarland – Delaware County Chamber of Commerce

Stacy Bartels – DVRPC

Timothy Stevenson – PennDOT District 6-0

Charlie Webb – SEPTA